Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
A Trip To Iceland
9 avril 2013

News

Among all the research I did, I found tons of information about Iceland, and among all those information, there were good and bad news.

First, the good news:

  • As I will be staying there for only two months, I won't need a passport or visa
  • I can use my French driving license to drive
  • Most people speak English
  • Maybe I will be able to see reindeers!!
  • The flight to go there is about 3 or 4 hours long, so not too long.

and now, the bad news:

  • The road signs are all in Icelandic... Maybe I will take some class before leaving!
  • The roads are often cut
  • The weather can change very suddenly which can be kind of problematic
  • ... There are no other bad news, I love Iceland!
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
A Trip To Iceland
Publicité
Archives
Publicité